The tattoo saga continues…..

You would think he would have taken something onboard. Nah…rings up tonight at around 5:30 to say that he would be home for 7pm, after he had had the tattoo done !!!!!! Err what tattoo ? Oh its just a five pointed star, we both having it done !! What is it called when a parent murders their children ???

I never got around to starting the new novel. To be honest, I forgot to put it in my bag for work. I’ll get it now. “The Road to Nab End” by William Woodruff. I will report back when I have got past chapter one. ‘Tis about Northern things and Northern folk .. E bah gum !!!!

I am now being followed by a real person on Twitter. Julie Moore, ‘Psychic to The Stars’ or so it says on her web-site. It was Jonathon Ross that said we should follow her, as she only needed 5 more to get to 500. Out of the blue tonight, I asked her to follow me … and she did. I was gob-smacked.

My Facebook status caused a bit of a laugh  – (_!_) – An Arse, (__!__) – A Fat Arse, (!) – A Tight Arse, (_?_) – A Dumb Arse, (_*_) – A Sore Arse, (_x_) – KISS MY ARSE!!! . I pinched it of course, but it does look funny.

It was a scary drive home tonight. I drove through a hail storm. The M1 was very wet, and there was a lot of spray. It was fine for the truckers, they are too high up for the spray to affect them. It is just people like me in small cars that get the grief. It’s stopped now, but it is quite cold. Yahoo says it is –2C in Wetherby, so it likely to be much the same here.

Leave a Reply

