It’s the weekend …..

Beloved little one was up at around 5:30 this morning (little horror). The eldest is away with his girl so I had no need to be up early. Then off for a haircut. Now this used to be everybody’s worst nightmare, 10 years ago. Now he just takes it in his stride. It was a little worrying though, as there seemed to be 6 people in front of us. Still he waited patiently until it was his turn. On the spur of the moment I had mine done. Normally, the girl that cuts mine takes between 5 and 7 minutes. ToMy Grow Houseday someone different did it and it took 15 minutes. He was done 5 minutes before me, but yet again he was very patient.

After a bit of shopping in the shopping centre, it was off to the supermarket to get a few flowers for Mothers Day.

Had a quick water of the seeds and cuttings in my ‘Grow house. I left the door open for a couple of hours, just to get some air in. I have not got a clue what I’m doing, but hopefully, the seeds and cuttings do know. I’m looking forward to when I can take cuttings of things like Fuchsia and the like. I also would like to have a bash at bedding Dahlias again.

       My Grow House

Leave a Reply

