….and so to Tuesday

Here we are again. I hope this counts. Well the walk before work did not happen!! Bus Shelter on Knowsthorpe GateI almost got up, but then again psychologically, I knew I would not. So I did a different walk today. About 2 miles or so,  but just around the industrial estate. Still breathing exhaust fumes, but the scenery was different. This bus shelter, was the most exciting thing on the whole walk !!!!!

The ‘kick-off’ between G*** and S**** never happened, much to my disgust. All was settled through email !! What ?? You just cannot rely on anything these days.

Eldest has invited me to the quiz-nite, with some of his friends. I may go, but I’m paying for everything as I usually do. It has just started to rain, so not sure if one of his pals will turn up. He comes from York on a motor bike.

Done for now.

Leave a Reply

