…..come here…there’s more

So Tuesday continues. I decided to go to the quiz-nite after all. Well J**** and his pal C*** arrived and I somehow thought I was showing them how to get to the Red Lion. Yep … an excuse I know.

S****’s friends R**** and B** turned up as expected, and I was kind of introduced. B** seems a really nice guy and R**** is really nice also. I’ve met here before, once, at the last show. I did the ‘promotional material’ for the play. Well I did the poster and tickets, and I think it was appreciated. I did enjoy doing it. Both of them think I should be involved with the panto in some form. I’m not too sure. These things need a commitment. Will I go to the drama meeting … possibly, but then again highly unlikely.

Does this count towards NaBloPoMo ??? Or does only one a day count.

Leave a Reply

