Saturday is nearly over…

   To be honest, I’m not really in the mood for writing tonight. It’s been a reasonably good day. Youngest was on respite today, and he seems to have enjoyed it. They had the fire alarm go off, in error, which apparently upset both the kids and the staff. L***** was not pleased about it at all, as it is the third time in as many months.

   I did that Chicken & Tomatoes recipe again, only this time I remembered to take a photo. When I can remember, where my blue tooth pictures go on the PC, I’ll post it on here. How is this for something cool though. I copied the recipe from my blog, into Word. Then blue toothed to my phone, and was able to follow it from there.

Leave a Reply

