Just a test….or maybe not

I tend to use a Microsoft Word blog template to post. However I like to try other ways to get my message across. I’ve used the WP editor on my PC and even tried to post using email. The WP editor was quite successful and means I could post during breaks at work. Posting by email was very different. Try as I might, I could not get the tags to show properly.

For this post, I thought I would try and use my tablet. I don’t have an iPad as I’ve never been a big fan of Apple products, so I use a Tesco ‘hudl’ as an alternative to using a PC or laptop. It seems to work. I’m still using the WP editor, but it looks totally different to using a laptop.

Fingers crossed it works okay. However, I usually save my posts on my computer before posting. I don’t believe this is possible using the WP editor

2 thoughts on “Just a test….or maybe not

Leave a Reply

